Oceanside Sermon Archive Files

Putting on the full armour of God

Putting on the full armour of God

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 17 October 2017

From Fear to Faith: Changing Our Perspective

From Fear to Faith: Changing Our Perspective

Katie MacMunn on Sunday, 15 October 2017

The Christian’s true identity in Christ

The Christian’s true identity in Christ

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Jesus the Sacrificial Lamb

Jesus the Sacrificial Lamb

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 08 October 2017

Session 1 - Romans

Session 1 - Romans

on Tuesday, 09 September 2014

Session 2 - Romans

Session 2 - Romans

on Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Session 3 - Romans

Session 3 - Romans

on Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Session 4 - Romans

Session 4 - Romans

on Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Session 5 - Romans

Session 5 - Romans

on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Session 6 - Romans

Session 6 - Romans

on Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Session 7 - Romans

Session 7 - Romans

on Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Session 8 - Romans

Session 8 - Romans

on Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Session 9 - Romans

Session 9 - Romans

on Tuesday, 04 November 2014

Session 10 - Romans

Session 10 - Romans

on Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Session 11 - Romans

Session 11 - Romans

on Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Course Intro - The Life & The Times Of Jesus The Messiah

Course Intro - The Life & The Times Of Jesus The Messiah

Mark Manfredi on Monday, 16 January 2017

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services (9:30am & 6:30pm) Church Offices
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland

+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play