Sunday Sermons Files

Not By Might

Not By Might

Mike Graves on Sunday, 13 May 2018

Adoption

Adoption

Mike Graves on Sunday, 06 May 2018

Grace, works and Joshua

Grace, works and Joshua

Mike Graves on Sunday, 29 April 2018

The Grace of Giving

The Grace of Giving

Mike Graves on Sunday, 22 April 2018

Faith & works: building for eternity

Faith & works: building for eternity

Mike Graves on Sunday, 15 April 2018

A Stick, Stone, and a Worship Team

A Stick, Stone, and a Worship Team

Mike Graves on Sunday, 08 April 2018

The Resurrection

The Resurrection

Mike Graves on Sunday, 01 April 2018

Extravagant Worship and Palm Sunday

Extravagant Worship and Palm Sunday

Mike Graves on Sunday, 25 March 2018

Hearing the Voice of God

Hearing the Voice of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 18 March 2018

Smiling

Smiling

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 11 March 2018

1 Corinthians 14:26-40

1 Corinthians 14:26-40

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 04 March 2018

Love: The Cornerstone of the Spiritual Gifts

Love: The Cornerstone of the Spiritual Gifts

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 25 February 2018

Unwrapping our Spiritual Gifts

Unwrapping our Spiritual Gifts

Mike Graves on Sunday, 11 February 2018

How the Spiritual Gifts fit together

How the Spiritual Gifts fit together

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 04 February 2018

Roadblocks to operating in Spiritual Gifts

Roadblocks to operating in Spiritual Gifts

Russel Eales on Sunday, 28 January 2018

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Recent Sermon

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services (9:30am & 6:30pm) Church Offices
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland

+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play