Sunday Sermons Files

Loving God culminates in love for His people

Loving God culminates in love for His people

Darryn Edmunds on Sunday, 13 August 2017

Dealing with sin God's way

Dealing with sin God's way

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 06 August 2017

Preaching Christ

Preaching Christ

Mike Graves on Sunday, 30 July 2017

Church & Culture: Redeem or Reject?

Church & Culture: Redeem or Reject?

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 23 July 2017

The Potential Of A 1° Adjustment

The Potential Of A 1° Adjustment

Russel Eales on Sunday, 16 July 2017

Tapping into the presence of God

Tapping into the presence of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 09 July 2017

Canada We Stand On Guard For Thee

Canada We Stand On Guard For Thee

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 02 July 2017

The Outward Focused Church

The Outward Focused Church

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 25 June 2017

Grace and Giving

Grace and Giving

Mike Graves on Sunday, 18 June 2017

The Grace Of Giving

The Grace Of Giving

Mike Graves on Sunday, 11 June 2017

Positioning Ourselves For Inheritance

Positioning Ourselves For Inheritance

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 04 June 2017

Be Filled With The Holy Spirit

Be Filled With The Holy Spirit

Steve Barr on Sunday, 28 May 2017

A First Generation Heart

A First Generation Heart

Steve Barr on Sunday, 28 May 2017

What does it mean to be born again?

What does it mean to be born again?

Mike Graves on Sunday, 21 May 2017

The Indwelling Spirit of God

The Indwelling Spirit of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 14 May 2017

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services (9:30am & 6:30pm) Church Offices
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland

+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play