Sunday Sermons Files

From Fear to Faith: Changing Our Perspective

From Fear to Faith: Changing Our Perspective

Katie MacMunn on Sunday, 15 October 2017

Jesus the Sacrificial Lamb

Jesus the Sacrificial Lamb

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 08 October 2017

Identity and authority

Identity and authority

Mike Graves on Sunday, 01 October 2017

Leading like Jesus

Leading like Jesus

Mike Graves on Sunday, 24 September 2017

Living In Community

Living In Community

Mike Graves on Sunday, 17 September 2017

Embracing the Great Shepard

Embracing the Great Shepard

Mat Philip on Sunday, 10 September 2017

Reaching People: You are the light of the world

Reaching People: You are the light of the world

Mike Graves on Sunday, 27 August 2017

Jesus: The God Man

Jesus: The God Man

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 20 August 2017

Loving God culminates in love for His people

Loving God culminates in love for His people

Darryn Edmunds on Sunday, 13 August 2017

Dealing with sin God's way

Dealing with sin God's way

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 06 August 2017

Preaching Christ

Preaching Christ

Mike Graves on Sunday, 30 July 2017

Church & Culture: Redeem or Reject?

Church & Culture: Redeem or Reject?

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 23 July 2017

The Potential Of A 1° Adjustment

The Potential Of A 1° Adjustment

Russel Eales on Sunday, 16 July 2017

Tapping into the presence of God

Tapping into the presence of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 09 July 2017

Canada We Stand On Guard For Thee

Canada We Stand On Guard For Thee

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 02 July 2017

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services (9:30am & 6:30pm) Church Offices
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland

+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play