Sermons preached at Oceanside from key leaders of our apostolic community in Canada and around the world.

Apostolic Sermons Files

The outsiders

The outsiders

Keir Tayler on Sunday, 10 December 2017

How biblical healing happens

How biblical healing happens

Keir Tayler on Saturday, 09 December 2017

The three M's of evangelism

The three M's of evangelism

Keir Tayler on Friday, 08 December 2017

Embracing the Great Shepard

Embracing the Great Shepard

Mat Philip on Sunday, 10 September 2017

Canada We Stand On Guard For Thee

Canada We Stand On Guard For Thee

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 02 July 2017

A First Generation Heart

A First Generation Heart

Steve Barr on Sunday, 28 May 2017

Tyrone Daniel with us, and Eldership Ordination

Tyrone Daniel with us, and Eldership Ordination

Tyrone Daniel on Sunday, 12 March 2017

Living out the freedom of forgiveness

Living out the freedom of forgiveness

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 11 December 2016

Maturity Like Jesus

Maturity Like Jesus

Matt Doty on Sunday, 06 November 2016

Paul Collinson

Paul Collinson

Paul Collinson on Sunday, 21 August 2016

There Is Purpose Where You Are

There Is Purpose Where You Are

Craig Meyer on Sunday, 12 June 2016

Two Simple Truths

Two Simple Truths

Ken Grenfel on Sunday, 29 May 2016

Trust In The Lord

Trust In The Lord

Jody Romero on Sunday, 22 May 2016

Keir Tayler - Faith, Anointing & Glory 2

Keir Tayler - Faith, Anointing & Glory 2

Keir Tayler on Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Keir Tayler - Faith, Anointing & Glory 1

Keir Tayler - Faith, Anointing & Glory 1

Keir Tayler on Tuesday, 19 April 2016

[12 3  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services (9:30am & 6:30pm) Church Offices
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland

+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play