Oceanside Sermon Archive Files

Week #7 - Exodus 32 to Leviticus 6

Week #7 - Exodus 32 to Leviticus 6

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 17 February 2020

Vision & Values: Five Fruits of Corporate Prayer

Vision & Values: Five Fruits of Corporate Prayer

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 09 February 2020

Week #6 - Exodus 13 to 31

Week #6 - Exodus 13 to 31

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 10 February 2020

Vision & Values: Partnering In Prayer

Vision & Values: Partnering In Prayer

Katie MacMunn on Sunday, 02 February 2020

Week #5 - Exodus 1 to 12

Week #5 - Exodus 1 to 12

Wes Holmes & Dan King on Monday, 03 February 2020

Week #4 - The Book of Job

Week #4 - The Book of Job

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 27 January 2020

Vision & Values: Grateful Givers

Vision & Values: Grateful Givers

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 26 January 2020

Week #3 - Genesis 37 to 50

Week #3 - Genesis 37 to 50

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 20 January 2020

Building For The Next Generation

Building For The Next Generation

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 19 January 2020

Week #2 - Genesis 21 to 35

Week #2 - Genesis 21 to 35

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 13 January 2020

Seeing the World Through Jesus' Eyes

Seeing the World Through Jesus' Eyes

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 12 January 2020

2020 A Year of Activation: Part 2

2020 A Year of Activation: Part 2

Mike Graves on Sunday, 05 January 2020

Week #1 - Genesis 1 to 21

Week #1 - Genesis 1 to 21

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 06 January 2020

2020 A Year of Activation

2020 A Year of Activation

Mike Graves on Sunday, 29 December 2019

Vision & Values: The Heart of Worship

Vision & Values: The Heart of Worship

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 15 December 2019

God's Love Letter To You

God's Love Letter To You

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 08 December 2019

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play