Oceanside Sermon Archive Files

Transformation And Trials

Transformation And Trials

Darryn & Mari Edmunds on Sunday, 09 December 2018

God’s Purpose In Our Journey

God’s Purpose In Our Journey

Mike Graves on Sunday, 02 December 2018

How to Receive a Prophetic Word Given to You

How to Receive a Prophetic Word Given to You

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 27 November 2018

So the woman left her waterpot

So the woman left her waterpot

Keir Tayler on Sunday, 25 November 2018

Go and report to John

Go and report to John

Keir Tayler on Saturday, 24 November 2018

Faith & Anointing

Faith & Anointing

Keir Tayler on Friday, 23 November 2018

How to Recognize Counterfeit Prophetic Activity

How to Recognize Counterfeit Prophetic Activity

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Keeping Your Ego out of the Equation

Keeping Your Ego out of the Equation

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 13 November 2018

The Closer The Better

The Closer The Better

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 18 November 2018

The 3 Stages: “What Needs To Be Done About This”

The 3 Stages: “What Needs To Be Done About This”

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 06 November 2018

The inconvenient call of God

The inconvenient call of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 11 November 2018

The Prodigal

The Prodigal

Terry Kreuger on Sunday, 04 November 2018

The Flawed Return Policy

The Flawed Return Policy

Terry Kreuger on Sunday, 04 November 2018

The 3 Stages:

The 3 Stages: "What Does This Mean?"

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Jesus’ Church: Community on a Mission

Jesus’ Church: Community on a Mission

Mike Graves on Sunday, 28 October 2018

The 3 Stages:

The 3 Stages: "What Did God Say?"

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 23 October 2018

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play