Oceanside Sermon Archive Files

Hey! Wake Up!

Hey! Wake Up!

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 22 March 2020

Week #12 - Deuteronomy 16 to Joshua 6

Week #12 - Deuteronomy 16 to Joshua 6

Nick Greer & Dan King on Monday, 23 March 2020

Focusing on the Lord in the Midst of the Noise

Focusing on the Lord in the Midst of the Noise

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 15 March 2020

Week #11 - Numbers 32 to Deuteronomy 16

Week #11 - Numbers 32 to Deuteronomy 16

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 16 March 2020

Our Calling in the Eight Beatitudes of Jesus

Our Calling in the Eight Beatitudes of Jesus

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 08 March 2020

Week #10 - Numbers 13 to 31

Week #10 - Numbers 13 to 31

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 09 March 2020

Restoring the Ministry of Work

Restoring the Ministry of Work

Paul Macmunn on Sunday, 01 March 2020

Week #9 - Leviticus 26 to Numbers 13

Week #9 - Leviticus 26 to Numbers 13

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 02 March 2020

Not in the wisdom of man, but in the power of God

Not in the wisdom of man, but in the power of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 23 February 2020

Week #8 - Leviticus 7 to 25

Week #8 - Leviticus 7 to 25

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 24 February 2020

Week #7 - Exodus 32 to Leviticus 6

Week #7 - Exodus 32 to Leviticus 6

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 17 February 2020

Vision & Values: Five Fruits of Corporate Prayer

Vision & Values: Five Fruits of Corporate Prayer

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 09 February 2020

Week #6 - Exodus 13 to 31

Week #6 - Exodus 13 to 31

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 10 February 2020

Vision & Values: Partnering In Prayer

Vision & Values: Partnering In Prayer

Katie MacMunn on Sunday, 02 February 2020

Week #5 - Exodus 1 to 12

Week #5 - Exodus 1 to 12

Wes Holmes & Dan King on Monday, 03 February 2020

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play