Oceanside Sermon Archive Files

Pentecost: The coming of the Holy Spirit

Pentecost: The coming of the Holy Spirit

Mike Graves on Sunday, 31 May 2020

Week #22 - The Book of Proverbs

Week #22 - The Book of Proverbs

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 01 June 2020

Hope Secured in an Unchanging God

Hope Secured in an Unchanging God

Tyrone Daniel on Sunday, 24 May 2020

Week #21 - The Life of King Solomon

Week #21 - The Life of King Solomon

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 25 May 2020

Transforming Fault Lines into Fruit

Transforming Fault Lines into Fruit

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 10 May 2020

Week #19 - Introduction to the Psalms

Week #19 - Introduction to the Psalms

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 11 May 2020

Sowing Generosity

Sowing Generosity

Johann van Rensburg on Sunday, 03 May 2020

Week #18 - The Life of King David (Part Two)

Week #18 - The Life of King David (Part Two)

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 04 May 2020

Crossing Over: Navigating Challenges in our Life

Crossing Over: Navigating Challenges in our Life

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 26 April 2020

Week #17 - The Life of King David (Part One)

Week #17 - The Life of King David (Part One)

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 27 April 2020

Abiding in the Shadow of the Almighty

Abiding in the Shadow of the Almighty

Mike Graves on Sunday, 19 April 2020

Week #16 - The Life of King Saul (1 Samuel)

Week #16 - The Life of King Saul (1 Samuel)

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 20 April 2020

The Story of Resurrection

The Story of Resurrection

Mike Graves on Sunday, 12 April 2020

Week #15 - The Book of Ruth to 1 Samuel 17

Week #15 - The Book of Ruth to 1 Samuel 17

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 13 April 2020

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play