Oceanside Sermon Archive Files

Week #2 - Genesis 21 to 35

Week #2 - Genesis 21 to 35

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 06 January 2020

Seeing the World Through Jesus' Eyes

Seeing the World Through Jesus' Eyes

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 12 January 2020

2020 A Year of Activation: Part 2

2020 A Year of Activation: Part 2

Mike Graves on Sunday, 05 January 2020

Week #1 - Genesis 1 to 21

Week #1 - Genesis 1 to 21

Mark Manfredi & Dan King on Monday, 06 January 2020

2020 A Year of Activation

2020 A Year of Activation

Mike Graves on Sunday, 29 December 2019

Vision & Values: The Heart of Worship

Vision & Values: The Heart of Worship

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 15 December 2019

God's Love Letter To You

God's Love Letter To You

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 08 December 2019

 Don’t Limit Yourself if the Fire of God is Inside You

Don’t Limit Yourself if the Fire of God is Inside You

Marcel Ternival on Sunday, 01 December 2019

Vision & Values: The Three Steps of Being Jesus' Disciple

Vision & Values: The Three Steps of Being Jesus' Disciple

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 24 November 2019

Are We Awake Yet?

Are We Awake Yet?

Bruce Benge on Sunday, 17 November 2019

Session 4: A Remnant is Saved

Session 4: A Remnant is Saved

Nick Greer on Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Vision & Values: The Gifts of the Holy Spirit

Vision & Values: The Gifts of the Holy Spirit

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 10 November 2019

Vision & Values: We Are A Family

Vision & Values: We Are A Family

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 27 October 2019

Session 1: Overview of the Tribes of Israel / Judah

Session 1: Overview of the Tribes of Israel / Judah

Nick Greer on Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Session 3: Cyrus II - Freedom is Promised

Session 3: Cyrus II - Freedom is Promised

Nick Greer on Tuesday, 05 November 2019

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play