Oceanside Sermon Archive Files

God's Love Letter To You

God's Love Letter To You

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 08 December 2019

 Don’t Limit Yourself if the Fire of God is Inside You

Don’t Limit Yourself if the Fire of God is Inside You

Marcel Ternival on Sunday, 01 December 2019

Vision & Values: The Three Steps of Being Jesus' Disciple

Vision & Values: The Three Steps of Being Jesus' Disciple

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 24 November 2019

Are We Awake Yet?

Are We Awake Yet?

Bruce Benge on Sunday, 17 November 2019

Session 4: A Remnant is Saved

Session 4: A Remnant is Saved

Nick Greer on Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Vision & Values: The Gifts of the Holy Spirit

Vision & Values: The Gifts of the Holy Spirit

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 10 November 2019

Vision & Values: We Are A Family

Vision & Values: We Are A Family

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 27 October 2019

Session 1: Overview of the Tribes of Israel / Judah

Session 1: Overview of the Tribes of Israel / Judah

Nick Greer on Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Session 3: Cyrus II - Freedom is Promised

Session 3: Cyrus II - Freedom is Promised

Nick Greer on Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Vision & Values: The Word of God (Part III)

Vision & Values: The Word of God (Part III)

Mike Graves on Sunday, 20 October 2019

Vision & Values: The Word of God

Vision & Values: The Word of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 06 October 2019

Vision & Values: The Word of God (Part II)

Vision & Values: The Word of God (Part II)

Mike Graves on Sunday, 13 October 2019

Vision & Values: Exalting Christ

Vision & Values: Exalting Christ

Mike Graves on Sunday, 29 September 2019

Vision & Values: Making Jesus Known

Vision & Values: Making Jesus Known

Mike Graves on Sunday, 22 September 2019

Vision & Values: It All Starts With Jesus

Vision & Values: It All Starts With Jesus

Mike Graves on Sunday, 15 September 2019

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play