Sermons Files

Be Refreshed

Be Refreshed

Mike Graves on Sunday, 11 August 2019

Everything We Need From God

Everything We Need From God

Deborah Graves on Sunday, 04 August 2019

Living As A Follower Of Jesus

Living As A Follower Of Jesus

Paul Macmunn on Sunday, 28 July 2019

How Will They Know?

How Will They Know?

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 21 July 2019

The Heart of Outreach

The Heart of Outreach

Mike Graves on Sunday, 14 July 2019

Journey Through Trials

Journey Through Trials

Mike Graves on Sunday, 07 July 2019

How To Shepherd

How To Shepherd

Leo Nicotra on Sunday, 30 June 2019

Heart Revealed and Heritage Lost

Heart Revealed and Heritage Lost

Darryn Edmunds on Sunday, 16 June 2019

Lessons from the feeding of the five thousand

Lessons from the feeding of the five thousand

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 09 June 2019

Disciples; Restored to Bring Restoration

Disciples; Restored to Bring Restoration

Paul Nichols on Sunday, 02 June 2019

Creating & Cultivating Cultures

Creating & Cultivating Cultures

Tyrone Daniel on Sunday, 26 May 2019

We are the aroma of Christ

We are the aroma of Christ

Paul Manmunn on Sunday, 19 May 2019

Mother's Day

Mother's Day

Mike Graves on Sunday, 12 May 2019

JD with Young Adults

JD with Young Adults

Jon Daniel on Sunday, 05 May 2019

Awe and Intimacy

Awe and Intimacy

Jon Daniel on Sunday, 05 May 2019

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play