Spiritual Warfare Fall Semester 2017

Spiritual Warfare Files

The reality of spiritual warfare

The reality of spiritual warfare

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Jesus’ absolute authority, power & victory

Jesus’ absolute authority, power & victory

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 26 September 2017

The nature of the enemy we face

The nature of the enemy we face

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 03 October 2017

The Christian’s true identity in Christ

The Christian’s true identity in Christ

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Putting on the full armour of God

Putting on the full armour of God

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Operating in your sphere of spiritual authority

Operating in your sphere of spiritual authority

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 24 October 2017

The role of prayer and worship in spiritual warfare

The role of prayer and worship in spiritual warfare

Rosemary Leo & Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 07 November 2017

The connection between sin and legal right

The connection between sin and legal right

Mike Graves on Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Dealing with demons

Dealing with demons

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 21 November 2017

How the story ends

How the story ends

Mark Manfredi on Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play