Special Event Sermon Files

Finding Hope, When It Hurts

Finding Hope, When It Hurts

Bruce and Theresa Benge on Sunday, 17 November 2019

Are We Awake Yet?

Are We Awake Yet?

Bruce Benge on Sunday, 17 November 2019

Bringing Freedom Session 2 - Ken Grenfell

Bringing Freedom Session 2 - Ken Grenfell

Ken Grenfell on Saturday, 23 March 2019

Bringing Freedom Session 1 - Ken Grenfell

Bringing Freedom Session 1 - Ken Grenfell

Ken Grenfell on Friday, 22 March 2019

Rus & Glyn Church Plant

Rus & Glyn Church Plant

Rus Eales on Sunday, 03 February 2019

Worship Team Night With David Hagger

David Hagger on Thursday, 17 January 2019

Arise And Shine! Advancing in a New Era

Arise And Shine! Advancing in a New Era

David Hagger on Sunday, 20 January 2019

War With Prophecy

War With Prophecy

David Hagger on Saturday, 19 January 2019

Giving Prophecy the V.I.P. Treatment

Giving Prophecy the V.I.P. Treatment

David Hagger on Friday, 18 January 2019

Children's Live Nativity

Children's Live Nativity

ONE80 Kids on Sunday, 23 December 2018

So the woman left her waterpot

So the woman left her waterpot

Keir Tayler on Sunday, 25 November 2018

Go and report to John

Go and report to John

Keir Tayler on Saturday, 24 November 2018

Faith & Anointing

Faith & Anointing

Keir Tayler on Friday, 23 November 2018

The three M's of evangelism

The three M's of evangelism

Keir Tayler on Friday, 08 December 2017

Sunday Evening - Prophetic Conference with David Hagger

Sunday Evening - Prophetic Conference with David Hagger

David Hagger on Sunday, 22 January 2017

[12 3  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play