Sunday Sermons Files

Mike Graves - April 11th Livestream

Mike Graves - April 11th Livestream

Mike Graves on Sunday, 11 April 2021

Easter Sunday 2021

Easter Sunday 2021

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 04 April 2021

God Always Has A Strategy

God Always Has A Strategy

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 28 March 2021

Stand Firm

Stand Firm

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 21 March 2021

Our Dream, Our Vision

Our Dream, Our Vision

Mike Graves on Sunday, 14 March 2021

Hope Beyond The Noise

Hope Beyond The Noise

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 07 March 2021

Recapturing the Awe of God

Recapturing the Awe of God

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 21 February 2021

Coming Back to the Wisdom of God

Coming Back to the Wisdom of God

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 14 February 2021

Living By Faith and Reliance on the Holy Spirit

Living By Faith and Reliance on the Holy Spirit

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 07 February 2021

Church: The Body of Christ

Church: The Body of Christ

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 31 January 2021

Being Present With God

Being Present With God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 24 January 2021

Prepared For Spiritual Battle (The Armour of God)

Prepared For Spiritual Battle (The Armour of God)

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 17 January 2021

Life For Exiles (1 Peter)

Life For Exiles (1 Peter)

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 10 January 2021

Walking with Humility, Unity and Prayer in 2021

Walking with Humility, Unity and Prayer in 2021

Mike Graves on Sunday, 03 January 2021

A Child Born, a Son Given

A Child Born, a Son Given

Mike Graves on Sunday, 20 December 2020

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play