Sunday Sermons Files

Praise and Prayer in the Kingdom of God

Praise and Prayer in the Kingdom of God

Deborah Graves on Sunday, 26 July 2020

God's Call to Intimacy and Simplicity

God's Call to Intimacy and Simplicity

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 19 July 2020

The Impact of our Decisions for God's Kingdom

The Impact of our Decisions for God's Kingdom

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 12 July 2020

Living a Life that Glorifies God

Living a Life that Glorifies God

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 05 July 2020

Finding Community in the Kingdom of God

Finding Community in the Kingdom of God

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 28 June 2020

Living for Treasure that Lasts

Living for Treasure that Lasts

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 21 June 2020

Following God in Difficult Times

Following God in Difficult Times

Mike Graves on Sunday, 14 June 2020

Our Great Response to a Gracious God

Our Great Response to a Gracious God

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 07 June 2020

Pentecost: The coming of the Holy Spirit

Pentecost: The coming of the Holy Spirit

Mike Graves on Sunday, 31 May 2020

Hope Secured in an Unchanging God

Hope Secured in an Unchanging God

Tyrone Daniel on Sunday, 24 May 2020

Cultivating a Heart after God

Cultivating a Heart after God

Ken Grenfell on Sunday, 17 May 2020

Transforming Fault Lines into Fruit

Transforming Fault Lines into Fruit

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 10 May 2020

Sowing Generosity

Sowing Generosity

Johann van Rensburg on Sunday, 03 May 2020

Crossing Over: Navigating Challenges in our Life

Crossing Over: Navigating Challenges in our Life

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 26 April 2020

Abiding in the Shadow of the Almighty

Abiding in the Shadow of the Almighty

Mike Graves on Sunday, 19 April 2020

The Story of Resurrection

The Story of Resurrection

Mike Graves on Sunday, 12 April 2020

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play