Sunday Sermons Files

Prayer - Living Under An Open Heaven

Prayer - Living Under An Open Heaven

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 14 April 2019

Humility - Living Under An Open Heaven (2 Chronicles 7:14)

Humility - Living Under An Open Heaven (2 Chronicles 7:14)

Mike Graves on Sunday, 07 April 2019

Availability In The Kingdom

Availability In The Kingdom

Mike Graves on Sunday, 31 March 2019

Encountering The Giver of Gifts

Encountering The Giver of Gifts

Ken Grenfell on Sunday, 24 March 2019

Humility In God's Kingdom

Humility In God's Kingdom

Mike Graves on Sunday, 17 March 2019

The Mission of Being Supernaturally Ordinary

The Mission of Being Supernaturally Ordinary

Russel Eales on Sunday, 10 March 2019

Out with the Old, In with the New - Colossians 3:1-17

Out with the Old, In with the New - Colossians 3:1-17

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 03 March 2019

Beware of Self-made Religion - Colossians 2:16-23

Beware of Self-made Religion - Colossians 2:16-23

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 24 February 2019

Walking, Watching, And Knowing who you are in Christ

Walking, Watching, And Knowing who you are in Christ

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 17 February 2019

How Big is Jesus? - Colossians 1:15-20

How Big is Jesus? - Colossians 1:15-20

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 10 February 2019

Rising Up And Sending Out

Rising Up And Sending Out

Mike Graves on Sunday, 03 February 2019

Run Your Race

Run Your Race

Mark du Toit on Sunday, 27 January 2019

Arise And Shine! Advancing in a New Era

Arise And Shine! Advancing in a New Era

David Hagger on Sunday, 20 January 2019

God's Household 2

God's Household 2

Mike Graves on Sunday, 13 January 2019

God's Household

God's Household

Mike Graves on Sunday, 06 January 2019

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play