Sunday Sermons Files

How Big is Jesus? - Colossians 1:15-20

How Big is Jesus? - Colossians 1:15-20

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 10 February 2019

Rising Up And Sending Out

Rising Up And Sending Out

Mike Graves on Sunday, 03 February 2019

Run Your Race

Run Your Race

Mark du Toit on Sunday, 27 January 2019

Arise And Shine! Advancing in a New Era

Arise And Shine! Advancing in a New Era

David Hagger on Sunday, 20 January 2019

God's Household 2

God's Household 2

Mike Graves on Sunday, 13 January 2019

God's Household

God's Household

Mike Graves on Sunday, 06 January 2019

Give Thanks

Give Thanks

Mike Graves on Sunday, 30 December 2018

Children's Live Nativity

Children's Live Nativity

ONE80 Kids on Sunday, 23 December 2018

Joy To The World

Joy To The World

Rus Eales on Sunday, 16 December 2018

Transformation And Trials

Transformation And Trials

Darryn & Mari Edmunds on Sunday, 09 December 2018

God’s Purpose In Our Journey

God’s Purpose In Our Journey

Mike Graves on Sunday, 02 December 2018

So the woman left her waterpot

So the woman left her waterpot

Keir Tayler on Sunday, 25 November 2018

The Closer The Better

The Closer The Better

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 18 November 2018

The inconvenient call of God

The inconvenient call of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 11 November 2018

The Prodigal

The Prodigal

Terry Kreuger on Sunday, 04 November 2018

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play