Sunday Sermons Files

Pentecost: The coming of the Holy Spirit

Pentecost: The coming of the Holy Spirit

Mike Graves on Sunday, 31 May 2020

Hope Secured in an Unchanging God

Hope Secured in an Unchanging God

Tyrone Daniel on Sunday, 24 May 2020

Cultivating a Heart after God

Cultivating a Heart after God

Ken Grenfell on Sunday, 17 May 2020

Transforming Fault Lines into Fruit

Transforming Fault Lines into Fruit

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 10 May 2020

Sowing Generosity

Sowing Generosity

Johann van Rensburg on Sunday, 03 May 2020

Crossing Over: Navigating Challenges in our Life

Crossing Over: Navigating Challenges in our Life

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 26 April 2020

Abiding in the Shadow of the Almighty

Abiding in the Shadow of the Almighty

Mike Graves on Sunday, 19 April 2020

The Story of Resurrection

The Story of Resurrection

Mike Graves on Sunday, 12 April 2020

The Timing of God

The Timing of God

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 05 April 2020

Arise and Shine

Arise and Shine

Mike Graves on Sunday, 29 March 2020

Hey! Wake Up!

Hey! Wake Up!

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 22 March 2020

Focusing on the Lord in the Midst of the Noise

Focusing on the Lord in the Midst of the Noise

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 15 March 2020

Our Calling in the Eight Beatitudes of Jesus

Our Calling in the Eight Beatitudes of Jesus

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 08 March 2020

Restoring the Ministry of Work

Restoring the Ministry of Work

Paul Macmunn on Sunday, 01 March 2020

Not in the wisdom of man, but in the power of God

Not in the wisdom of man, but in the power of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 23 February 2020

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play