Sunday Sermons Files

The Hope Of Jesus In Me

The Hope Of Jesus In Me

on Sunday, 20 December 2015

This Abundant Peace

This Abundant Peace

Deborah Graves on Sunday, 13 December 2015

Jesus is Lord

Jesus is Lord

Mike Graves on Sunday, 06 December 2015

Jesus + The Holy Spirit

Jesus + The Holy Spirit

Mike Graves on Sunday, 29 November 2015

Acts 10 - Peter & Cornelius

Acts 10 - Peter & Cornelius

Mike Graves on Sunday, 22 November 2015

Tyrone Daniel speaking at Oceanside

Tyrone Daniel speaking at Oceanside

Tyrone Daniel on Sunday, 15 November 2015

Recommissioning - Conversations with Jesus

Recommissioning - Conversations with Jesus

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 08 November 2015

The Nations & The Next Generation

The Nations & The Next Generation

Mike Graves on Sunday, 01 November 2015

Faith - Conversations With Jesus

Faith - Conversations With Jesus

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 25 October 2015

Trust - Conversations With Jesus

Trust - Conversations With Jesus

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 18 October 2015

People Not Pawns - Conversations with Jesus

People Not Pawns - Conversations with Jesus

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 11 October 2015

John 4:7-26 - Conversations with Jesus

John 4:7-26 - Conversations with Jesus

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 04 October 2015

Belief - Head & Heart - Conversations with Jesus

Belief - Head & Heart - Conversations with Jesus

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 27 September 2015

Setting in Deacons

Setting in Deacons

Mike Graves on Sunday, 20 September 2015

Doubt - Conversations with Jesus

Doubt - Conversations with Jesus

Russel Eales on Sunday, 13 September 2015

Baptism Service

Baptism Service

Mike Graves on Sunday, 06 September 2015

<<  15 16 17 18 19 [2021 22 23 24  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play