Sunday Sermons Files

Where Is My Focus?

Where Is My Focus?

Matt Doty on Sunday, 08 March 2015

Understanding the Gospel - Titus 3:3-8

Understanding the Gospel - Titus 3:3-8

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 01 March 2015

Vision Destroyers

Vision Destroyers

Mike Graves on Sunday, 22 February 2015

The Value of Values

The Value of Values

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 15 February 2015

  • Acts 4:1-5, 11
Digging Wells

Digging Wells

Mike Graves on Sunday, 08 February 2015

Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

Mike Graves on Sunday, 01 February 2015

Times of Refreshing

Times of Refreshing

Mike Graves on Sunday, 25 January 2015

The Gospel in a Nutshell

The Gospel in a Nutshell

Mike Graves on Sunday, 18 January 2015

The Supremacy of Christ and the Gospel

The Supremacy of Christ and the Gospel

Mike Graves on Sunday, 11 January 2015

Fixing Your Eyes on Jesus

Fixing Your Eyes on Jesus

Mike Graves on Sunday, 04 January 2015

Thankful

Thankful

Mike Graves on Sunday, 28 December 2014

A Child Born, A Son Given

A Child Born, A Son Given

Mike Graves on Sunday, 21 December 2014

The Transcendent Peace of God

The Transcendent Peace of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 14 December 2014

Congo Trip 2014 Report Back

Congo Trip 2014 Report Back

Congo Team on Sunday, 07 December 2014

“It’s not all about me” - Romans 14:13-15:7

“It’s not all about me” - Romans 14:13-15:7

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 30 November 2014

Living A Life Worthy Of The Gospel, Part II

Living A Life Worthy Of The Gospel, Part II

Mike Graves on Sunday, 23 November 2014

<<  17 18 19 20 21 [2223 24 25 26  >>  

Recent Sermon

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play