Sermons Files

Thankful

Thankful

Mike Graves on Sunday, 10 October 2021

Fiery Furnace

Fiery Furnace

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 03 October 2021

Worship Session - 26.09.2021

Worship Session - 26.09.2021

Oceanside Worship on Sunday, 26 September 2021

Sowing in Uncertainty

Sowing in Uncertainty

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 19 September 2021

New Season: Unity

New Season: Unity

Mike Graves on Sunday, 12 September 2021

We Want to Know What's Coming Next

We Want to Know What's Coming Next

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 05 September 2021

Seeking First the Kingdom in This New Season

Seeking First the Kingdom in This New Season

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 29 August 2021

Sunday Message - 22.08.21

Sunday Message - 22.08.21

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 22 August 2021

Sunday - Nathan Johnson Message

Sunday - Nathan Johnson Message

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 15 August 2021

Come and Drink

Come and Drink

Katie MacMunn on Sunday, 08 August 2021

What Do You See?

What Do You See?

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 01 August 2021

The Sunday Message

The Sunday Message

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 25 July 2021

Jesus The Gatherer and Healer

Jesus The Gatherer and Healer

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 18 July 2021

Canada Equip Conf. Session 3

Canada Equip Conf. Session 3

Tyrone Daniels on Sunday, 11 July 2021

Walking Back To Community

Walking Back To Community

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 04 July 2021

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Recent Sermon

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play