Sermons Files

Sunday - Nathan Johnson Message

Sunday - Nathan Johnson Message

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 15 August 2021

Come and Drink

Come and Drink

Katie MacMunn on Sunday, 08 August 2021

What Do You See?

What Do You See?

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 01 August 2021

The Sunday Message

The Sunday Message

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 25 July 2021

Jesus The Gatherer and Healer

Jesus The Gatherer and Healer

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 18 July 2021

Canada Equip Conf. Session 3

Canada Equip Conf. Session 3

Tyrone Daniels on Sunday, 11 July 2021

Walking Back To Community

Walking Back To Community

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 04 July 2021

Communion: Do This In Remembrance Of Me

Communion: Do This In Remembrance Of Me

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 27 June 2021

God Is Not Finished With You Yet

God Is Not Finished With You Yet

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 20 June 2021

Being A Prophetic People

Being A Prophetic People

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 13 June 2021

God’s Unconditional Love & The Prodigal Son

God’s Unconditional Love & The Prodigal Son

Nathan Johnson on Sunday, 06 June 2021

Stinky Christians & The Aroma Of Christ

Stinky Christians & The Aroma Of Christ

Andy Arnold on Sunday, 30 May 2021

Mobilization of the Priesthood of Believers

Mobilization of the Priesthood of Believers

Mike Graves on Sunday, 23 May 2021

Living Like A Leader

Living Like A Leader

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 16 May 2021

Building Legacy In God's Kingdom

Building Legacy In God's Kingdom

Nathaniel Johnson on Sunday, 09 May 2021

<<  1 [23 4 5 6  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play