These Sermons are standalone and not part of a specific series

Standalone Sermons Files

We are the aroma of Christ

We are the aroma of Christ

Paul Manmunn on Sunday, 19 May 2019

Why did Jesus come?

Why did Jesus come?

Mike Graves on Sunday, 17 December 2017

Acting in the supernatural

Acting in the supernatural

Mike Graves on Sunday, 03 December 2017

The power of prayer

The power of prayer

Mike Graves on Sunday, 26 November 2017

A Gospel for the weary

A Gospel for the weary

Mike Graves on Sunday, 12 November 2017

Identity and authority

Identity and authority

Mike Graves on Sunday, 01 October 2017

Leading like Jesus

Leading like Jesus

Mike Graves on Sunday, 24 September 2017

Living In Community

Living In Community

Mike Graves on Sunday, 17 September 2017

Reaching People: You are the light of the world

Reaching People: You are the light of the world

Mike Graves on Sunday, 27 August 2017

Preaching Christ

Preaching Christ

Mike Graves on Sunday, 30 July 2017

Tapping into the presence of God

Tapping into the presence of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 09 July 2017

Canada We Stand On Guard For Thee

Canada We Stand On Guard For Thee

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 02 July 2017

The Outward Focused Church

The Outward Focused Church

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 25 June 2017

Grace and Giving

Grace and Giving

Mike Graves on Sunday, 18 June 2017

The Grace Of Giving

The Grace Of Giving

Mike Graves on Sunday, 11 June 2017

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play