These Sermons are standalone and not part of a specific series

Standalone Sermons Files

Positioning Ourselves For Inheritance

Positioning Ourselves For Inheritance

Paul MacMunn on Sunday, 04 June 2017

Be Filled With The Holy Spirit

Be Filled With The Holy Spirit

Steve Barr on Sunday, 28 May 2017

What does it mean to be born again?

What does it mean to be born again?

Mike Graves on Sunday, 21 May 2017

The Indwelling Spirit of God

The Indwelling Spirit of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 14 May 2017

Our Journey with The Holy Spirit

Our Journey with The Holy Spirit

Mark & Dena Manfredi on Sunday, 07 May 2017

Hope In All Circumstance

Hope In All Circumstance

Mike Gaves on Sunday, 30 April 2017

Who is the Holy Spirit?

Who is the Holy Spirit?

Mike Graves on Sunday, 23 April 2017

The Resurrection

The Resurrection

Mike Graves on Sunday, 16 April 2017

The Joy of The Cross

The Joy of The Cross

Mike Graves on Friday, 14 April 2017

Fruity Gifts

Fruity Gifts

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 09 April 2017

Empowered by the gifts

Empowered by the gifts

Katie MacMunn on Sunday, 02 April 2017

How We Grow To Become Like Jesus

How We Grow To Become Like Jesus

Andrew Arnold on Sunday, 26 March 2017

Moving from Independence to Intimacy

Moving from Independence to Intimacy

Russel Eales on Sunday, 19 March 2017

Enemies of the Heart

Enemies of the Heart

Mike Graves on Sunday, 05 March 2017

Prodigal - Confronting Two Brothers

Prodigal - Confronting Two Brothers

Wes Holmes on Sunday, 26 February 2017

<<  1 [23 4 5 6  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play