These Sermons are standalone and not part of a specific series

Standalone Sermons Files

Paul Collinson

Paul Collinson

Paul Collinson on Sunday, 21 August 2016

Live Like He's Coming Back

Live Like He's Coming Back

Mike Graves on Sunday, 31 July 2016

Three Ways To Not Be Saved

Three Ways To Not Be Saved

Mark Manfredi on Sunday, 24 July 2016

Ambassadors of Christ, pt 3

Ambassadors of Christ, pt 3

Mike Graves on Sunday, 10 July 2016

Heart of The Father

Heart of The Father

Mike Graves on Sunday, 19 June 2016

Ambassadors of Christ

Ambassadors of Christ

on Sunday, 05 June 2016

Two Simple Truths

Two Simple Truths

Ken Grenfel on Sunday, 29 May 2016

Trust In The Lord

Trust In The Lord

Jody Romero on Sunday, 22 May 2016

Humility and The Kingdom of God

Humility and The Kingdom of God

Mike Graves on Sunday, 03 April 2016

Trading this temporal place for the eternal

Trading this temporal place for the eternal

Mike Graves on Sunday, 03 January 2016

Understanding His Lordship

Understanding His Lordship

BJ Estes on Sunday, 27 December 2015

The Hope Of Jesus In Me

The Hope Of Jesus In Me

on Sunday, 20 December 2015

This Abundant Peace

This Abundant Peace

Deborah Graves on Sunday, 13 December 2015

Jesus is Lord

Jesus is Lord

Mike Graves on Sunday, 06 December 2015

<<  1 2 3 [45 6 7 8  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play