Sermons preached at Oceanside from key leaders from the NCMI Apostolic Team and other guest speakers from around the world.

Guest Speakers Files

Abundant Life with Ken Grenfell | Session Three

Ken Grenfell on Sunday, 06 March 2022

Three Things God Came to Seek and Save

Three Things God Came to Seek and Save

Ken Grenfell on Sunday, 06 March 2022

Abundant Life with Ken Grenfell | Session One

Ken Grenfell on Saturday, 05 March 2022

Hey! Wake Up!

Hey! Wake Up!

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 22 March 2020

Finding Hope, When It Hurts

Finding Hope, When It Hurts

Bruce and Theresa Benge on Sunday, 17 November 2019

Are We Awake Yet?

Are We Awake Yet?

Bruce Benge on Sunday, 17 November 2019

How To Shepherd

How To Shepherd

Leo Nicotra on Sunday, 30 June 2019

Sending Out

Sending Out

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 23 June 2019

Disciples; Restored to Bring Restoration

Disciples; Restored to Bring Restoration

Paul Nichols on Sunday, 02 June 2019

Creating & Cultivating Cultures

Creating & Cultivating Cultures

Tyrone Daniel on Sunday, 26 May 2019

JD at Leaders Meeting

JD at Leaders Meeting

Jon Daniel on Sunday, 05 May 2019

JD with Young Adults

JD with Young Adults

Jon Daniel on Sunday, 05 May 2019

Awe and Intimacy

Awe and Intimacy

Jon Daniel on Sunday, 05 May 2019

Bringing Freedom Session 2 - Ken Grenfell

Bringing Freedom Session 2 - Ken Grenfell

Ken Grenfell on Saturday, 23 March 2019

Bringing Freedom Session 1 - Ken Grenfell

Bringing Freedom Session 1 - Ken Grenfell

Ken Grenfell on Friday, 22 March 2019

[12 3 4  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play