Sermons preached at Oceanside from key leaders from the NCMI Apostolic Team and other guest speakers from around the world.

Guest Speakers Files

How To Shepherd

How To Shepherd

Leo Nicotra on Sunday, 30 June 2019

Sending Out

Sending Out

Ivor Lewis on Sunday, 23 June 2019

Disciples; Restored to Bring Restoration

Disciples; Restored to Bring Restoration

Paul Nichols on Sunday, 02 June 2019

Creating & Cultivating Cultures

Creating & Cultivating Cultures

Tyrone Daniel on Sunday, 26 May 2019

JD at Leaders Meeting

JD at Leaders Meeting

Jon Daniel on Sunday, 05 May 2019

JD with Young Adults

JD with Young Adults

Jon Daniel on Sunday, 05 May 2019

Awe and Intimacy

Awe and Intimacy

Jon Daniel on Sunday, 05 May 2019

Bringing Freedom Session 2 - Ken Grenfell

Bringing Freedom Session 2 - Ken Grenfell

Ken Grenfell on Saturday, 23 March 2019

Bringing Freedom Session 1 - Ken Grenfell

Bringing Freedom Session 1 - Ken Grenfell

Ken Grenfell on Friday, 22 March 2019

Arise And Shine! Advancing in a New Era

Arise And Shine! Advancing in a New Era

David Hagger on Sunday, 20 January 2019

War With Prophecy

War With Prophecy

David Hagger on Saturday, 19 January 2019

Giving Prophecy the V.I.P. Treatment

Giving Prophecy the V.I.P. Treatment

David Hagger on Friday, 18 January 2019

So the woman left her waterpot

So the woman left her waterpot

Keir Tayler on Sunday, 25 November 2018

Go and report to John

Go and report to John

Keir Tayler on Saturday, 24 November 2018

Faith & Anointing

Faith & Anointing

Keir Tayler on Friday, 23 November 2018

[12 3 4  >>  

Oceanside Church Nanaimo

Sunday Services 9:30AM Church Offices ( Tue-Fri )
Nanaimo Christian School The Junction
198 Holland Rd 2304 Jingle Pot Rd
Bus Route 5 - Ashley & Holland
+1 (250) 740 1026
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nanaimo, BC. V9R 6W2
Get it on Google Play